Upcoming Events & Movies

 

 

Click on the Poster to jump down for more informaiton

or scroll down to view all.

 

 


Movie

 

 

Opens April 23, 2014

 

Wednesday April 23 @ 7pm

Thursday April 24 @ 7pm

Friday April 25 @ 7pm

Saturday April 26 @ 1pm, 4pm & 7pm

Sunday April 27 at 1pm & 4pm

Tickets $5

 

Click here to return to the top!

 


LIVE ON STAGE!

 

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014 at 7:30PM

 

Tickets available by calling (716) 438-1130 or

at the Palace BOX OFFICE during

regular business hours,

Mills Jewelers or click below on "Buy Tickets Now!" button.

 

The Season Announcement Concert 2014! This is a night where all the stars come out

to perform past, present and future hit plays and musicals here on the

Historic Palace Theatre Stage. This is the night we announce our

upcoming season - you will be the first to know what the new shows are!

Season tickets go on sale and a special discount package

is offered exclusively following the show.

 

(To view pricing levels or to purchase tickets now, click on "Buy Tickets Now!" button)

 

Tickets also available at Mills Jewelers, 51 Main St., Lockport NY, 14094

 

Click here to return to the top!

 


 

MOVIE

 

 

Monday, May 5th - 7:00pm

 

Kick off the Lockport Monday Night Car Cruise's 2014 season with the movie "American Graffitti."  Tickets are $5.  Doors open at 6pm.

 

Click here to return to the top!


 

MOVIE MUSICAL TUESDAY

 

 

Join us for a new series of movies coming to The Palace Theatre called Movie Musical Tuesday. Every 3rd Tuesday of the month, we will show a movie musical. This month's movie is:

Singing in the Rain

Tuesday May 20th at 1pm & 7pm

Tickets are $5

 

Next month's movie will be:

Hairspray

Click here to return to the top!


 

 

LIVE ON STAGE!

 

 

 

Premieres: Thursday, July 10, 2014 at 7:30PM

 

Thursday Jul 10, 2014 at 7:30PM

Friday Jul 11, 2014 at 7:30PM

Saturday Jul 12, 2014 at 7:30PM

Sunday Jul 13, 2014 at 3PM

Thursday Jul 17, 2014 at 7:30PM

Friday Jul 18, 2014 at 7:30PM

Saturday Jul 19, 2014 at 7:30PM

Sunday Jul 20, 2014 at 3PM

 

Tickets available by calling (716) 438-1130 or

at the Palace BOX OFFICE during

regular business hours,

Mills Jewelers or click below on "Buy Tickets Now!" button.

 

Peter and the Lost Boys will fly on to our stage next Summer in an all new production starring Captain Hook,

Tiger Lily, Wendy, Michael, John, and of course the boy who wouldn't grow up! Peter Pan is filled

with classic songs, dazzling choreography and flying effects like never seen before!

Join Tinkerbell and the gang for this fairytale adventure to Neverland.

 

(To view pricing levels or to purchase tickets now, click on "Buy Tickets Now!" button)

 

Tickets also available at Mills Jewelers, 51 Main St., Lockport NY, 14094

 

Click here to return to the top!

 

 

 

© 2011-2014 Historic Palace Inc.
Original design by Stephen Yoder